Justice and Peace Commission

Posted by jean-paul | Uncategorized | Monday 12 November 2018 10:37 am


Episcopal Commission for Justice and Peace


Founded on April 20, 1971, the Commission for Justice and Peace functions under the auspices of the Assembly of Catholic Ordinaries of the Holy Land as a Catholic resource, liaison, and animation center to further the social mission of the Church. 

President: H.B. Michel  Sabbah
  Email: [email protected]
Members: Rev. David Neuhaus, S.J.
  Rev. Frans Bouwen,  M.A.
  Rev. Nikodemus Schnabel, O.S.B
  Sr. Frida Nasser,  S.J.A
  Mrs. Rania Abu Murra
  Mrs.  Sawsan Bitar
  Mr. Yousef Daher
  Mr. Sami El -Yousef
  Mr. Raffoul Rofa