Catechetical Commission

Posted by marc | Uncategorized | Wednesday 20 October 2010 6:51 am

 Catechetical Commission

Director: Sr. Virginie Habib
Members:      Rev. Firas Hijazin, O.F.M
  Rev. Daoud Kasabry, F.E.C
  Rev. Badie Elias, O.F.M.
  Sr. Léonie Salem, C.R.J.
  Sr. Mira Kasabry, C.R.J.
  Ms. Alice Antoni
  Ms. Maysoun Kassis
  Ms. Jamileh Saad
  Ms. Nabila Shamesian
  Ms. Sireen Ghanem
  Ms. Suad Kattan
  Ms. Renee Alali
  Mr. Youssef  Shahine
Office address:     Latin Patriarchate
  Tel: (02) 628 23 23
  Mobile: 054 970 64 91


1 Comment »

  1. Pingback by Bouwen wadi | Exercisebikess — August 15, 2012 @ 2:49 am

    [...] The Catholic Church Of The Holy Land » Catechetical CommissionFrans Bouwen, M.Afr. Members: Bishop William Shomali. Means of Communication. Rev. Raed Abushalia. Mr. Wadi Abu Nassar. Rev. Bernt Besch. Commission … [...]

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment