AUM  Board of Trustees & Administration

Posted by Admin | Institutions of Higher Education | Thursday 21 February 2019 9:02 am

.

AUM  Board of Trustees:   

Chairman:
.
H.E. Bishop William Shomali
ws@lpj.org
Vice-chairman:
.
Mr. Imad Mouasher
imadymousher@gmail.com
Members:
.
Fr. Dr. Jihad Shuweihat
courtvicaramman@lpj.org
Mr. Adnan Ziadat
adnan.ziadat@cmc-jo.com
Eng. Osama Al-Twal
Osamatwl@orange.jo
Mr. Asem Haddad
ahaddad@deloitte.com
Prof. Sister Paula Marie Buley
pbuley@rivier.edu
Dr. Soheil Odeh
souheilodeh@hotmail.com
Prof. Yacoub Al Masa’efah
Yacoub111@hotmail.com
Prof. Mohammad Al Farajat
alfarajat@hotmail.com
Prof. Aqel Naser Mansour
Akelman@ju.edu.jo
Prof. Musleh Tarawneh
moslehtarawneh@gmail.com
Prof. Nabil Ayoub
president@aum.edu.jo
Secretary of the board:
.
Lara Smeirat
l.smeirat@aum.edu.jo

 

AUM Administration

 President:
.
Prof. Nabil Ayoub
president@aum.edu.jo
President assistant for executive and administrative affaires:
Mr. Adnan Sahawneh
a.sahawneh@aum.edu.jo
Acting director of marketing public and international affairs:
Eng. Majdi Dayyat
m.dayyat@aum.edu.jo