Episcopal Commission for Ecumenical Dialogue

Posted by Admin | ACOHL | Wednesday 18 January 2017 1:08 pm


Episcopal Commission for Ecumenical Dialogue


President:  Rev. Frans Bouwen, M.A.
Email: frans.bouwen@gmail.com
Rev. Rafiq Khouri (Latin Patriarchate)
Rev. Jamal Khader (Latin Patriarchate).
Rt. Rev. Rafic Nahra (St. James Vicariate)
  Rev. Russel McDougal  (Tantur Institute)
  Rev. Stephane Milovich ofm (Custody of the Holy Land)
  Rev. Marco Riva s.c. (Guanelliani – Nazareth)
  Mr. Yousef Daher (World Council of Churches – Jerusalem)
  Miss Kasia Drzaszcz (Focolare)